Ordinarie ledamöter i Svenskt Underhålls styrelse 2018

Ordförande
    
Mia Ilkko Tel.: 070-775 74 83
Mia Ilkko Utveckling
Galvaniseringsgatan 2 E-post: mia@ilkko.se
417 07 Göteborg
 
Ledamöter
 
Anders Edsand Tel: 030-383679
Perstorp Oxo AB Mobil: 070-655 53 16/072-977 97 06
444 84 Stenungsund E-post: anders.edsand@perstorp.com
 
Uday Kumar Tel: 0920-49 18 26
Luleå Tekniska Universitet Mobil: 070-391 55 80
971 87 Luleå E-post: uday.kumar@ltu.se
 
Mattias Forsberg Tel: 010-470 72 15
Midroc Project Management AB Mobil: 0727-32 04 24
Box 3002 E-post: mattias.forsberg@midroc.se
169 03 Solna
 
Maria Brus Lundell Tel: 070-081 31 85
Scania Industrial Maintenance AB E-post: maria.brus.lundell@scania.com
Nyköpingsvägen 25
151 87 Södertälje
 
Joakim Danielsson Tel: 070-858 19 38
Göteborgs Tekniska College AB E-post: joakim.danielsson@gtc.com
Diagonalen 6
417 56 Göteborg
   
Johan Lundell Tel: 018-13 07 40
Nodd AB Mobil: 070-788 06 88
Ulls Väg 29 C E-post: johan.lundell@nodd.se
756 51 Uppsala

Suppleanter i Svenskt Underhålls styrelse 2018

Ingemar Andréason Tel: 021-41 50 43
Ekevägen 6 Mobil: 070-478 95 82
723 41 Västerås E-post: ingemar@andreason.nu
 
Marcus Gerger Tel: 070-775 74 83
Eksätravägen 434 E-post: marcus.gerger@gmail.com
127 38 Skärholmen
 
Lars Jansson Tel: 070-646 62 73
Simpevarp E-post: lars.jansson@okg.uniper.energy
572 83 Oskarshamn